Staff

 

Please Note most staff work Monday to Friday and are therefore unable to answer your call at the weekend
At the weekend please call 01225 388569

Director

Dr Alexander Sturgis
Director
T: 01225 388540
E: a.j.sturgis@holburne.org
Suzannah Angelo-Sparling
PA to the Director
Museum Administrator
T: 01225 388546
E: s.angelo-sparling@holburne.org

Curatorial Office

Amina Wright
Senior Curator
T: 01225 388541
E: a.wright@holburne.org
Catrin Jones
Curator of Decorative Art
T: 01225 388542
E: TBC - Catrin starts on 28 April 2014
Howard Batho
Exhibition Officer
T: 01225 388543
E: h.batho@holburne.org

Education

Christina Parker
Head of Education
T: 01225 388565
E: c.parker@holburne.org
Louise Campion
Education & Outreach Officer
T: 01225 388566
E: l.campion@holburne.org
Simone Homes
Events Manager
T: 01225 388576
E:s.homes@holburne.org
Vanessa Wells
Education Administrator
T: 01225 388568
E: v.wells@holburne.org
Laura Jones
Education Assistant
E: l.jones@holburne.org

Finance

Sally Hutton
Financial Controller
T: 01225 388561
E: s.hutton@holburne.org
Pauline Perrin
Finance Officer
T: 01225 388562
E: p.perrin@holburne.org

Fundraising

Caron Thomas
Head of Development
T: 01225 388564
E: c.thomas@holburne.org
Alison Coleman-Smith
Development Officer
T: 01225 388545
E: a.coleman-smith@holburne.org

Communications

Shop

Katie Jenkins
Marketing & Communications Manager
T: 01225 388547
E: k.jenkins@holburne.org
Mari-Liis Konts
Shop Manager
T: 01225 388548
E: m.konts@holburne.org

Visitor Services

Spencer Hancock
Visitor Services Manager
T: 01225 388560
E: s.hancock@holburne.org
Steven Vodli
Venue Hire & Corporate Entertainment
T: 01225 388569
E: s.vodli@holburne.org
Steven Vodli
Duty Manager
T: 01225 388569
E: s.vodli@holburne.org
Georgina Tomlinson
Duty Manager
T: 01225 388569
E: g.tomlinson@holburne.org
Faunsia Tucker
Duty Manager
T: 01225 388569
E: f.tucker@holburne.org
Steve Kendall
Facilities Manager
8am to 12noon Mon - Fri
T: 01225 388570
E: s.kendall@holburne.org