Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field

Please Note most staff work Monday to Friday and are therefore unable to answer your call at the weekend
At the weekend please call 01225 388569

Director

Dr Chris Stephens
Director
E: c.stephens@holburne.org

Vanessa Wells
PA to the Director
Museum Administrator
T: 01225 388546
E: v.wells@holburne.org

Curatorial Office

Monserrat Pis Marcos
Curator
T: 01225 388542
E: m.pis.marcos@holburne.org

Will Cooper
Curator of Contemporary Programmes & Special Projects
T: 01225 388544 (Monday-Thursday)
E: w.cooper@holburne.org

Nina Harrison Leins 
Exhibitions Co-ordinator
T: 01225 388543
E: n.harrison.leins@holburne.org

Sylvie Broussine
Assistant Curator
T: 01225 388541
E: s.broussine@holburne.org

Learning

Louise Campion
Learning and Engagement Lead
T: 01225 388566
E: l.campion@holburne.org

Anna-Louise Highley
Learning & Engagement Assistant
T: 01225 388568 (Mon-Thurs)
E: a.highley@holburne.org

Finance

David Parker
Finance Manager
T: 01225 388561
E: d.parker@holburne.org

Wendy Kavanagh
Finance Assistant
T: 01225 388562 (Tues-Thurs)
E: w.kavanagh@holburne.org

Business & Development

Emma Morris
Head of Business & Development
T: 01225 388564
E: e.morris@holburne.org

Saira Holmes
Fundraiser
T: 01225 388574 (Mon-Weds)
E: s.holmes@holburne.org

Communications

Katie Jenkins
Head of Communications
T: 01225 388547
E: k.jenkins@holburne.org

Shop

Position vacant
Retail Manager
T: 01225 388548
E: shop@holburne.org

Visitor Services

Spencer Hancock
Head of Visitor Services
T: 01225 388560
E: s.hancock@holburne.org

Steve Kendall
Facilities Manager
7.30 – 11.30am Mon – Fri
T: 01225 388570
E: s.kendall@holburne.org

Lydia Harman
Duty Manager
T: 01225 388569
E: l.harman@holburne.org

Emily Tanner Wardle
Duty Manager
T: 01225 388569
E: e.tanner.wardle@holburne.org

Hannah Mills
Duty Manager
T: 01225 388569
E: h.mills@holburne.org

Menu